Latest Products http://www.nationalswitchgears.in Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.nationalswitchgears.in Drop Out Fuse http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/drop-out-fuse.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing superior quality Drop Out Fuse to the valued clients. The Drop Out Fuse We offer Drop Out Fuse at market leading rates. The range of Drop Out Fuse sourced by us is well-known for the qualitative features of being innovative, versatile and performance driven. Lightning Arrester http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/lightning-arrester.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in Supplying and Exporting Lightning Arrester that are widely used in household and industries. Our range of Lightning Arresters also known as electrical surge arresters are used to prevent harmful effects to buildings from natural lightening during the rain. Discharging Rod http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/discharging-rod.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Discharging Rods that are used to discharge the residual current of overhead line. The Discharging Rods range is made from FRP (Fibre Resin Polyester) which makes it convenient due to its telescopic design. Electrical Earthing Material http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/electrical-earthing-material.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a gamut of Electrical Earthing Materials that is known for superior quality, high performance, durability, reliability and compact designs. Extensively used by the clients in electrical applications, our Electrical Earthing Materials range is available in standard sizes. Customers can obtain the Electrical Earthing Materials range at market leading rates. ACSR Conductor http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/acsr-conductor.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth ACSR Conductors are available in different sizes from Squirrel to Panther and the higher size. In the ACSR Conductors range, 100 Sq mm is known as Dog. 50 Sq mm is known as Rabbit and so on so many sizes. The ACSR Conductors contains steel wire and is extensively used by clients in electrical applications. Cable Jointing Kit http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/cable-jointing-kit.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Cable Jointing Kits that are available for LT and HT Cables for Outdoor, Indoor and Straight Joints. Heat shrink type cable joints are most popular joints being easy and fast to install. In our Cable Jointing Kits, LT cables joints with resin and hardener type is also available. Earthing Electrode http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/earthing-electrode.htm Electrical Earthing Material Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric organization which is engaged in offering Earthing Electrode. It is cherished by our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in concurrence with the standards and norms set by the industry. Electrical Switchgears http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/electrical-switchgears.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining commendation from all corners, we rank among the prominent players in the industry. Electrical Switchgears on offer are available in a wide selection of sizes and designs. They are manufactured using latest tools and high tech equipment. Electrical Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/electrical-insulators.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Electrical Insulators. They are manufactured using world class raw material ensuring its perfect finish and corrosion resistance. Our team of seasoned professional takes care of the designing. We do everything in our power to ensure we match the required industrial norms of quality. Polymer Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/polymer-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cherished for their fine quality, our Polymer Insulators are quite popular among the customers. As an instrumental provider, we match our quality in alignment with our reputation. Only first rate raw material is used for as quality tops our priority list. Polymer Disc Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/polymer-disc-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Polymer Insulators Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the advanced technology and latest tools, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. In the same spirit, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Polymer Disc Insulators. Polymer Pin Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/polymer-pin-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Polymer Insulators Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unsurpassed quality in the form of Polymer Pin Insulators. We feel a sense of pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. They are immensely popular among the customers. Polymer Post Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/polymer-post-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Polymer Insulators Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading figure in the industry involved in providing Polymer Post Insulators. Supreme quality of raw materials is used in their manufacturing. Their maximum strength, corrosion resistance and extended quality make them an instant hit among our customers. Cable Accessories http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/cable-accessories.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Cable Accessories are highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make them available in a number of sizes and designs. Along with the immaculate quality on offer, we provide precise design in addition. Copper Electrode http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/copper-electrode.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Copper Electrode. At the request of customers, we provide different designs and sizes. High quality and ease of installation make our range popular all over the country. GI Electrode http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/gi-electrode.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we bring forth GI Electrode. It is made with supreme raw material to ensure their low maintenance and superior design. Our team of experienced professional takes meticulous care of the designing and fabrication. Backfill Earthing Compound http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/backfill-earthing-compound.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we present a wide range of Backfill Earthing Compound to our customers. The quality on offer is unmatched as we take special care of quality by complying it with the highest grades of quality set by the industry. 11 KV Air Break Switch http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/11-kv-air-break-switch.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 KV 200 Amp or 400 Amp Tilting type triple pole 3 post insulator with 320 mm creepage distance per phase Air Break switch complete with operating mechanism. We offer an extensive range of 11 KV Air Break Switch to our customers. Gang Operated Air Break Switchgear http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/gang-operated-air-break-switchgear.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an outstanding figure in the industry, we present a wide array of Gang Operated Air Break Switchgear to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching it against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. FRP Telescopic Operating Rod http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/frp-telescopic-operating-rod.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the know-how and expertise achieved over the years, we offer FRP Telescopic Operating Rod. It is available in a number of specifications. Thanks to our competent professionals, recent technology and latest machines, we manufacture the best quality. FRP Tubes http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/frp-tubes.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present FRP Tubes. The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. Rubber Sheets http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/rubber-sheets.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Down to our excellence at customer need fulfillment, we have become a prime player in the industry. We offer Rubber Sheets in a wide range. The inputs used in manufacturing process of are high grade quality. 11KV Polymer Disc Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/11kv-polymer-disc-insulators.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering 11KV Polymer Disc Insulators to customers, we have set ourselves as apart among others in the industry. We offer premium quality loaded with various features like optimum strength, rust proof and easy installation. 33KV Polymer Disc Insulators http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/33kv-polymer-disc-insulators.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering 33KV Polymer Disc Insulators to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. The tubes on offer are safe to use and well designed. Our well trained staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to ensure our quality is in conformity with different norms set by industry. 11KV Polymer Pin Insulator http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/11kv-polymer-pin-insulator.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venturing on our high-tech machinery and world class facility, we as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, aim to mesmerize our customers by excellence. 11KV Polymer Pin Insulator on offer is available in an assortment of varieties. 33KV Polymer Pin Insulator http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/33kv-polymer-pin-insulator.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Preserving our solid reputation in the industry, we put every effort to live up to our name. We offer 33KV Polymer Pin Insulator to our prized customers. For making sure the unsurpassed quality, we undergo a meticulous process of quality control. 11KV Polymer Post Insulator http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/11kv-polymer-post-insulator.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Growing with the dynamic needs of clients, we are engaged with providing a wide array of 11KV Polymer Post Insulator to our customers. We go all out to retain the quality we are treasured for. 33KV Polymer Post Insulator http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/33kv-polymer-post-insulator.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of 33KV Polymer Post Insulator take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. It is treasured for its quality round the world. It is hygienically processed and robustly constructed as it is made of first-rate raw material. LT Shackle Insulator http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/lt-shackle-insulator.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry by presenting LT Shackle Insulator to our customers. It is manufactured by skilled experts to ensure there is no drop in the level of quality. Stay Insulator http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/stay-insulator.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our experience in the industry gained over years, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stay Insulator have positioned us in the top string of the industry. Insulated Suspension Clamp http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/insulated-suspension-clamp.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional provider in the industry, we present a wide array of Insulated Suspension Clamp to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching it against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. PG Clamp http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/pg-clamp.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering PG Clamp. Our capable staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to make certain our quality is in fulfillment with different quality grades set by industry. Tension Hardware http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/tension-hardware.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Tension Hardware. Different sizes and designs are available in this range. Double Pole Structure http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/double-pole-structure.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Double Pole Structure to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Hand Gloves http://www.nationalswitchgears.in/hand-gloves.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Hand Gloves. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different sizes. Its quality is matched with the prescribed parameters of quality by industry.